A detailed program for summer school 2020 is under development and will be published soon. Click on link below for a program draft.

Confirmed lecturers (until now):

  • Asgeir Tomsgård, Professor, Director FME NTRANS, Director NTNU Energy Transition Initiative
  • Trygve Skjold, Associate Professor, Department Physics and Technology, University of Bergen
  • Runa Falck, PhD Candidate, Department of Foreign Languages, University of Bergen
  • Nils Møllerup, Business Developer, Bergen Harbour
  • Ignacio Herrera Anchustegui, Associate Professor, Faculty of Law, University of Bergen
  • Ann Myhrer Østenby, The Norwegian Water Resources and Energy Directorate
  • Bjørn Sundland, NCE Maritim CleanTech
  • Erik Marstein, Centre Director FEM SUSOLTECH
  • Mette Helene Bjørndahl, Professor, Norwegian School of Economics
  • Geir Horn, Head of European ICT Research at the Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Science, UiO

Confirmed excursions (until now):